DECEASED reveal cover & tracklisting for new album

The new record from underground legends Deceased is coming! It’s titled Children of the Morgue, and is slated for release in August on Hells Headbangers Records. It will be recorded this Spring 2024 at Oblivion Studios, where the band has recorded quite a few past records including Fearless Undead Machines and Supernatural Addiction. It will be a concept record of life and death, with a running time of around one hour. Full cover artwork and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Deceased’s Children of the Morgue
1. Destination: Morgue
2. Children of the Morgue
3. Turn to Wither
4. Terrornaut
5. The Reaper is Nesting
6. Uninvited Dirge
7. The Grave Digger
8. Eerie Wavelengths
9. Fed to Mother Earth
10. Skull with the Vacant Stare
11. Brooding Lament
12. Farewell (Taken to Forever)

Musically, band leader King Fowley says, „It’s as always 100% Deceased! There will be fast parts, slow parts, melodic parts, noisy parts, and everything in between.“ He also calls it their „darkest record to date lyrically.“ Before the album is recorded, the band will go out for a short tour with Vio-lence and Exhorder in early April.