Defocus announce new album and release single

German metalcore quartet Defocus have announced their new album, and released their electrifying new single ‚flatlines‘. Their second album there is a place for me on earth is due 1st March via Arising Empire. The track follows the band’s previous singles ‚biased‘, ‚let the bond be my grave‘ and ‚crooked mind‘, their first new songs since their highly acclaimed debut album In The Eye Of Death We Are All The Same.

DEFOCUS – flatlines (OFFICIAL VIDEO) – YouTube